WOD

Monday 01/05/17

A) Overhead Squat 5-5-5-5-5

B) Every min for 10 mins do:
1 Wall Climb
10 Box Jumps 24/20″

Saturday 29/04/17

A) Push Jerk 5-5-5-5-5

B) 30-20-10 reps for time of:
Dumbbell Thruster 15/10kg
Toes to Bar

Friday 28/04/17

A) Hang Squat Clean 5-5-3-3-1-1-1

B) 3 rounds for time of:
40 Walking Lunge Steps
20 Kettlebell Swings 32/24kg
10 Kettlebell Snatches 32/24kg

Thursday 27/04/17

A) Every min for 6 mins:
5 Power Snatches, pick load

B) AMRAP 10 mins:
15 Cal Row
15 Handstand Push-ups

Wednesday 26/04/17

A) Back Squat 3-3-3-3-3

B) For time:
60 V-ups
30 Box Jump Overs 24/20″
15 Bar Muscle-ups
30 Box Jump Overs 24/20″
60 V-ups

Tuesday 25/04/17

Partner “Baird”

AMReps in 15 mins:
6 mins to each run 300m twice (relay)

Then into;

3 min Pull-Ups
3 min Deadlifts 90/70kg
3 min Burpees

One working at a time, for max reps as a team.

In memory of CPL Baird VC MG who died on the 22 June 2013. He paid the ultimate price for his country, giving his all without any indecision.

Monday 24/04/17

A) Shoulder Press 5-5-5-5-5

B) AMRAP 12 mins:
8 Chest to Bar Pull-ups
16 Pistols (Alternating Legs)

Saturday 22/04/17

A) Deadlift 5-5-5-5-5

B) 3 rounds for time of:
14 Ring Dips
50 Wall Balls 9/6kg, 10/9 ft
100 Double Unders

Friday 21/04/17

A) Death By Push-up

With a continuously running clock perform:
1 Push-up in the first minute,
2 Push-ups in the second minute
3 Push-ups in the third minute
…and so on.

B) 10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1 reps for time of:
Front Squat 75/50kg
1 Legless Rope Climb, 15 ft

Thursday 20/04/17

A) Push Jerk 3-3-3-3-3-3-3

B) “SQT”

3 rounds for time of:
10 Ground to Overhead 43/30kg
Sprint 200m

footer-partners

crossfitgames2013

CrossFit journal-125x63

footer-contact
4, 14-16 Livingstone Street
Lawson, NSW 2783
Sam 0438 780 673
info@midmountainscrossfit.com

website by TWPG