WOD

Saturday 25/03/17

CrossFit Games Open 17.5

10 rounds for time of:
9 Thrusters 43/29kg
35 Double Unders

Friday 24/03/17

A) Back Squat 10-10-10

B) 5 rounds for time of:
10 Kettlebell Clean & Jerks 24/16kg
3 Muscle-ups

Thursday 23/03/17

A) Shoulder Press 3-3-3-3-3-3-3

B) 3 rounds for time of:
40 Double Unders
30 Box Jumps 24/20″
20 Burpees 

Wednesday 22/03/17

A) EMOM 7 mins: 
7 Overhead Squats, pick load

B) AMRAP 9 mins:
15 Toes to Bar
10 Deadlifts 52/35kg
5 Power Snatches 52/35kg

Tuesday 21/03/17

A) Bench Press 5-5-5-5-5

B) 3 rounds for time of:
Run 400m
3 Rope Climbs, 15 ft
40m Walking Lunge With Overhead Plate 20/15kg

Monday 20/03/17

Partner WOD

10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1 reps for time of:
Pull-ups
Hang Squat Clean 43/30kg
Push Press 43/30kg

Partner A does 10 pull-ups, then Partner B does 10 pull-ups, then Partner A does 10 hang squat cleans…and so on.

Saturday 18/03/17

CrossFit Games Open 17.4

As many reps as possible in 13 mins of:
55 Deadlifts 102/70kg
55 Wall Balls 9/6kg, 10/9 ft
55 Cal Row
55 Handstand Push-ups

Friday 17/03/17

A) EMOM 10 mins:
10 Thrusters 43/30kg

B) For time:
100 Double Unders
25 V-ups
75 Double Unders
20 V-ups
50 Double Unders
15 V-ups
25 Double Unders
10 V-ups

Thursday 16/03/17

A) Back Squat 3-3-3-3-3-3-3

B) “Elizabeth”

21-15-9 reps for time of:
Power Clean 62/43kg
Ring Dip

Wednesday 15/03/17

A) Weighted Pull-up 5-5-5-5-5

B) AMReps in 10 mins:
100/80 cal Row 
Max Wall Balls in remaining time, 9/6kg

footer-partners

crossfitgames2013

CrossFit journal-125x63

footer-contact
4, 14-16 Livingstone Street
Lawson, NSW 2783
Sam 0438 780 673
info@midmountainscrossfit.com

website by TWPG